TEA Committees

TEA Marketing & Communications Committee members

Dale Sprague

Chair

President
Canyon Creative
Tel: +1 702 262-9901
Email: dsprague@canyoncreative.com

View Dale's biography

Robert Brown

Writer | Director
Brown, Robert
Tel: 1 512 963 8785
Email: robybrown@me.com

View Robert's biography

Joanna Del Moral

Director Business Development, Leisure Services
BRPH Architects-Engineers, Inc.
Tel: +1 407-228-1016
Email: jdelmoral@brph.com

View Joanna's biography

Ever Gonzalez

Marketing Coordinator
Huitt-Zollars (formerly Morris)
Tel: 407-839-0414
Email: ever.gonzalez@morris-hz.com

View Ever's biography

Matt Kent

Director of Business Development & Marketing
Hotopp Associates

View Matt's biography

Michael Libby

President & CEO
Worldbuildr Inc.
Tel: +1 818 516-5048
Email: mlibby@worldbuildr.com

View Michael's biography

David Oliver

David Oliver's Play Visions
Tel: 310.739.2070
Email: davidoliversoca@gmail.com

View David's biography

Klaus S Paulsen

CEO & Founder
ADVENTURELAB: Strategic Experience Design Studio
Tel: +45 27 21 20 21
Email: klaus@adventurelab.dk

View Klaus's biography

Jonathan Peters AIA

Senior Architect
Walt Disney Imagineering
Tel: 818-544-5207
Email: jonathan.c.peters@disney.com

View Jonathan's biography

Judith Rubin

Editor, publicist, content marketer, business consultant and social media strategist
Rubin, Judith

View Judith's biography

Larry Tuch

Narrative Concepts
Narrative Concepts
Tel: +1 805 497-8443
Email: ltuch@narrativeconcepts.com

View Larry's biography

Brent Young

President/Creative Director
Super 78
Tel: +1 323 663-7878
Email: brent@super78.com

View Brent's biography