TEA Committees

TEA Finance Committee members

Michael Mercadante

Committee Chair

Principal/Project Manager
Main Street Design
Tel: +1 617 876-9111
Email: michael@mainstdesign.com

View Michael's biography

Christian Aaen

Entertainment + Culture Advisors (ECA)
Tel: +1 310 862-9558
Email: christian@entertainmentandculture.com

View Christian's biography

Lynn Allmandinger AAI, CISR, AIS

Director of Risk Management
Tel: +1 818-926-1747
Email: lynnallmandinger@gmail.com

View Lynn's biography

Chance Barnes

PCL Construction Enterprises, Inc.

View Chance's biography

Bob Chambers

Executive Producer
Producers Group, The

View Bob's biography

Mark Dvorchak

Managing Partner
Pro Forma Advisors LLC
Tel: +1 310 616-5079 x701
Email: Mark.Dvorchak@ProFormaAdvisors.com

View Mark's biography

Traci Klainer

SeaWorld Parks & Entertainment
Tel: +1 212 330-7640
Email: Traci.Klainer@seaworld.com

View Traci's biography

Clara J Rice

Director of Communications
JRA (Jack Rouse Associates)
Tel: +1 513 263-2632
Email: crice@jackrouse.com

View Clara's biography

AICP Brian Sands

Vice President
Tel: +1 703 399-3986
Email: brian.sands@aecom.com

View Brian's biography