Executive Committee

David Willrich

President

Managing Director
D J Willrich Ltd
Tel: +44 (0) 1590 612603
Email: dwillrich@djwillrich.com

View David's biography

Steve Birket PE

Immediate Past President

Birket Engineering, Inc.
Tel: +1 407 290-2000
Email: steve.birket@birket.com

View Steve's biography

Michael Blau

Vice President

VP Business Development
Adirondack Studios
Tel: 518-638-8000 ext. 260
Email: mblau@adkstudios.com

View Michael's biography

Traci Klainer

Second Vice President

Cheif Executive Officer
Luce Group
Tel: +1 212 330-7640
Email: traci@lucegroup.com

View Traci's biography

Michael Mercadante

Treasurer

Principal/Project Manager
Main Street Design
Tel: +1 617 876-9111
Email: michael@mainstdesign.com

View Michael's biography

Melissa Townsend

Secretary

President
The Attraction Services Company - TASC
Tel: 661-702-9132 x221
Email: MTownsend@Attractionservices.com

View Melissa's biography