Past Presidents

Peter Chernack (In Memoriam)

Chair, International Board President: 1997, 1998

President
The Chernack Group
Tel: +1 818 424-0275
Email: peter@thechernackgroup.com

View Peter's biography

Steve Birket PE

International Board President: 2015, 2016

Birket Engineering, Inc.
Tel: +1 407 290-2000
Email: steve.birket@birket.com

View Steve's biography

Brian Edwards

International Board President: 2000

President/CEO
Edwards Technologies, Inc.
Tel: +1 310 536-7070
Email: brian.edwards@etiemail.com

View Brian's biography

Nick Farmer

International Board President: 2008

Farmer Attraction Development
Tel: +44 116 270 8087
Email: nick@farmer.co.uk

View Nick's biography

Patrick Gallegos IALD, LC

International Board President: 2004, 2005

Principal
Gallegos Lighting
Tel: +1 707-746-6089
Email: pgallegos@gld-global.com

View Patrick's biography

Craig Hanna

International Board President: 2006, 2007

Principal / Chief Creative Officer
Thinkwell Group
Tel: +1 818 333-3444
Email: channa@thinkwellgroup.com

View Craig's biography

Keith James

International Board President: 2001, 2002

Owner/Chief Executive Officer
Jack Rouse Associates (JRA)
Tel: +1 513 381-0055
Email: kjames@jackrouse.com

View Keith's biography

Christine Kerr

International Board President: 2013, 2014

Vice President
BaAM Productions
Tel: +1 416 703-5753
Email: christine@baamproductions.com

View Christine's biography

Monty Lunde

TEA Founder, International Board President: 1992, 1993

President/CEO
Technifex
Tel: +1 661 294-3800
Email: monty@technifex.com

View Monty's biography

Joe McHugh Esq.

International Board President: 1994

Founder and Attorney
LA Law Center, LLP
Email: jmchugh@la-lawcenter.com

View Joe's biography

Roberta Perry

International Board President: 1995, 1996

Vice-President Business Development
Edwards Technologies, Inc.
Tel: +1 310 536-7070
Email: Roberta.perry@etiemail.com

View Roberta's biography

Rick Rothschild

International Board President: 2011, 2012

Founder and Chief Creative Officer
FAR Out! Creative Direction
Tel: +1 818-294-0487
Email: rickrothschild@me.com

View Rick's biography

Steve J Thorburn PE, LEED-AP, CTS-D, CTS-I

International Board President: 2009, 2010

Principal
Thorburn Associates Inc.
Tel: +1 510 886-7826
Email: SJT@TA-Inc.com

View Steve's biography

George Wiktor

International Board President: 2003

GW Group, The
Email: george@gwgweb.com

View George's biography

John Wright (In Memoriam)

International Board President: 1999

Wright, John

View John's biography