Eastern North America

Eastern North America Board of Directors

Melissa Ruminot

President

Director, Marketing & Business Development
Nassal Company, The
Tel: +1 407 648-0400
Email: mruminot@nassal.com

View Melissa's biography

Chance Barnes

Treasurer

PCL Construction Enterprises, Inc.
Email: cbbarnes@pcl.com

View Chance's biography

Loren Barrows

Secretary

Chief Operating Officer
Alcorn McBride Inc.
Tel: +1 407 296-5800
Email: loren@alcorn.com

View Loren's biography

Marissa Blake

Secretary

Interior Entertainment Designer
Stantec Architecture, Inc.
Email: mblake@voa.com

View Marissa's biography

Chuck Fawcett

President & CEO
Animax Designs Inc.
Tel: 1 615 889-1248
Email: chuck@animaxdesigns.com

View Chuck's biography

Joseph Fox

Engineering Manager
Birket Engineering, Inc.
Tel: +1 407 290-2000
Email: joe.fox@birket.com

View Joseph's biography

John Paul Geurts

Experiential Entreprenuer
Geurts, John Paul
Tel: 4077588675
Email: jpgorlando@gmail.com

View John Paul's biography

George M Grzywacz Jr

Structural Engineer
Walt Disney Imagineering

View George's biography

Garrick Hansen

Technology Design Engineer
exp
Tel: +1 407 660-0088
Email: garrick.hansen@exp.com

View Garrick's biography

Rich Hill

Creative Director
Sally Corporation
Email: rhill@sallycorp.com

View Rich's biography

Larry Howard

Application Sales Manager
Christie
Tel: +1 714 236 8610
Email: larry.howard@christiedigital.com

View Larry's biography

Jay Jensen

Senior Project Manager
BRPH Architects-Engineers, Inc.
Email: jjensen@brph.com

View Jay's biography

Toni L. Losier

Business Development
Electrosonic, Inc.
Tel: +1 407 472-7595
Email: toni.losier@electrosonic.com

View Toni's biography

Dan Moalli

SVP
Technomedia Solutions
Tel: 407-351-0909
Email: DMoalli@gotechnomedia.com

View Dan's biography

Trent Oliver

Managing Director
Blue Telescope
Tel: 212-675-7702
Email: trent@blue-telescope.com

View Trent 's biography

Katie Rizzo

Freelance Artist
Rizzo, Katie

View Katie's biography

Don Scott

Production Manager
Scenario / A Cockram Company
Email: don.scott@cockramscenario.com

View Don's biography

Cynthia Sharpe

Principal, Cultural Attractions & Research
Thinkwell Group
Email: csharpe@thinkwellgroup.com

View Cynthia 's biography

Peter Weishar

Florida State University
Email: pweishar@fsu.edu

View Peter's biography