Europe & Middle East

Europe & Middle East Board of Directors

Matt Barton

President

Managing Director / CEO
7thSense Design
Email: mattb@7thsense.co.uk

View Matt's biography

Margreet Papamichael

Vice President

Director - Economics
AECOM
Email: margreet.papamichael@aecom.com

View Margreet's biography

Martin Barratt

Treasurer

Owner
Martin Barratt Ltd.
Tel: +44 (0) 7973 854443
Email: mrbarratt@aol.com

View Martin's biography

Cynthia Vergon

Secretary

Out-of-the-Box CEO and Creative Translator
InFact Global
Tel: +33698159054
Email: cynthia@infact-global.com

View Cynthia's biography

Jonathan Bonner

Development Manager - Theme Park & Leisure
Paragon Creative Ltd
Tel: +44 (0) 1904 608020
Email: jonathanbonner@paragon-creative.co.uk

View Jonathan's biography

Ifat Caspi

PR Manager
P&P Projects BV
Tel: +31 493 694511
Email: info@ppprojects.com

View Ifat's biography

Katja Ikäheimo-Länkinen

Experience Director
SantaPark Ltd
Tel: +358 505176982
Email: katja@santapark.com

View Katja 's biography

Alexander Korting

Story–Concept–Design
Korting, Alex
Email: info@alexkorting.de

View Alexander's biography

Chris Lange

Creative Director Mack Solutions
Europa-Park GmbH & Co. Mack KG
Tel: +49 30 56 82 87 87
Email: chris.lange@europapark.de

View Chris's biography

Michel Linet-Frion

Creative Director
Pierre et Vacances Developpement
Tel: +33 158215986
Email: michel.linetfrion@groupepvcp.com

View Michel's biography

Laura Marakowits

Executive Producer
Themed Entertainment & Attractions Mavericks
Tel: +44 7817 382 812
Email: Laura@TEAMavericks.com

View Laura's biography

Kevin Murphy

VP of Strategic Planning
Kraftwerk Living Technologies GmbH, Wels (Austria)
Email: k.murphy@kraftwerk.at

View Kevin's biography

Owen Ralph

Editor
Datateam Business Media Ltd.
Email: redowen@btopenworld.com

View Owen's biography

Peter Sanderson

Director - Australia
Sanderson Group International Pty. Ltd.
Email: peter.sanderson@sandersonintl.com

View Peter's biography

Zoe Shelmerdine

Sales Director
Garmendale Engineering
Tel: +44(0)115 932 7082
Email: zoe@garmendale.co.uk

View Zoe's biography

Benoit Spriet

Director
Compagnie des Alpes
Tel: +33 1 4684 8901
Email: benoit.spriet@compagniedesalpes.fr

View Benoit's biography

Danielle Tanton

Head of Live Events and Attractions
DHX Brands
Tel: +442085636128
Email: danielle.tanton@dhxmedia.com

View Danielle's biography

Robin Van der Want

Project Development Director
Jora Vision Europe b.v.
Email: robin@joravision.com

View Robin's biography

Kenneth Wiener

Ride and Show Package Manager
Wiener, Kenneth
Tel: +971 (0) 56 420 6859
Email: stuntbuggy@yahoo.com

View Kenneth's biography

Alan Wilkinson

Sr. System Consultant, Design Consultant
Electrosonic, Inc.
Tel: +44 1322 222 211
Email: alan.wilkinson@electrosonic.com

View Alan's biography