Western North America

Western North America Board of Directors

Tricia Rodriguez

President

CEO/President | Director of Marketing
Mad Systems Inc.
Tel: +1 714 259-9000 ext 651
Email: tricia@madsystems.com

View Tricia's biography

Shannon Martin

First Vice President

Director of Business Development
Color Reflections
Tel: 702-262-9300
Email: shannon.martin@crvegas.com

View Shannon's biography

Mark Dvorchak

Treasurer

Managing Partner
Pro Forma Advisors LLC
Tel: +1 310 616-5079 x701
Email: Mark.Dvorchak@ProFormaAdvisors.com

View Mark's biography

Erika Kulbach M. Arch

Secretary

Business Development Consultant & Sales Account Manager
Electrosonic, Inc.
Tel: +1.818.333.3605
Email: Erika.Kulbach@Electrosonic.com

View Erika's biography

Tracy Balsz

Marketing and Business Development Consultant
IndieMarketing
Tel: +1 323.428.9075
Email: tracy@indiemarketing.com

View Tracy's biography

Bryan Boehme

Director of Sales, Location Based Entertainment
Christie
Tel: 714-236-8610
Email: bryan.boehme@christiedigital.com

View Bryan's biography

Jeff Crocker

Project Manager
Cinnabar California, Inc.
Tel: +1 818 842 8190
Email: jeffc@cinnabar.com

View Jeff's biography

Kourtney Day

Manager, Business Development
Jim Henson's Creature Shop
Tel: 818-953-3030
Email: kday@creatureshop.com

View Kourtney's biography

Todd Gallagher

Senior Project Manager
Technifex
Tel: +1 661-294-3800
Email: Todd@technifex.com

View Todd's biography

Shane Grammer

Senior Creative Director
Daniels Wood Land, Inc.
Tel: 805-239-2832
Email: shane@danielswoodland.com

View Shane's biography

Robert Huebner

Senior Software Project Manager
Walt Disney Imagineering
Email: Rob.E.Huebner@disney.com

View Robert's biography

Morgane Keesling

Senior Creative Director
Keesling, Morgane

View Morgane's biography

Ian Klein MFA

Creative Director
Klein, Ian
Tel: +1 (206) 227-9765
Email: ian@vizirproductions.com

View Ian's biography

Stefan Lawrence

Rethink Leisure & Entertainment, LLC
Email: slawrence@rethinkle.com

View Stefan's biography

Michael Libby

President & CEO
Worldbuildr Inc.
Tel: +1 818 516-5048
Email: mlibby@worldbuildr.com

View Michael's biography

Glen Morris

Huitt-Zollars (formerly Morris)
Email: glen.morris@morris-hz.com

View Glen's biography

Andrew Mowatt

Executive Vice President of Sales
WhiteWater West Industries Ltd.
Email: andrew.mowatt@whitewaterwest.com

View Andrew's biography

Carole Mumford

Director, Creative Communications
Garner Holt Productions, Inc.
Email: cmumford@garnerholt.com

View Carole's biography

Kile Ozier

Experience Architect
Ozier, Kile
Tel: +1.347.268.2953
Email: Kile@kileozier.com

View Kile's biography

David A. Price AIA, NCARB

President and Founder
Price Leisure Group
Tel: 714-361-4144
Email: dprice@priceleisuregroup.com

View David's biography

Jeremy Railton

Founder | Chairman
Entertainment Design Corp.
Email: jeremyr@entdesign.com

View Jeremy's biography

Robert Salmeron

Marketing Manager
Falcon's Creative Group
Email: rsalmeron@falconstreehouse.com

View Robert's biography

Vijay Sehgal

Partner/Architect
FSY Architects
Tel: +1 323 255-4343
Email: vsehgal@fsyarchitects.com

View Vijay's biography

Stephen Siercks

Senior Director, Entertainment Production
Universal Studios Hollywood Entertainment Department
Tel: +1 (818) 622-3235
Email: stephen.siercks@nbcuni.com

View Stephen's biography

Bonnie Sinclair

Costume Design Professional
The Costume Connection
Tel: +1 203-247-3643
Email: bon@thecostumeconnection.com

View Bonnie's biography

Brent Young

President/Creative Director
Super 78
Tel: +1 323 663-7878
Email: brent@super78.com

View Brent's biography