TEA Events

TEA Tuesday Digital Mixer: NextGen Extraterrestrial Quiz Show

RSVP HERE

 

Join your TEA NextGen colleagues from around the world in challenging your themed entertainment general knowledge.

 

To set the tone for this fun event, and to celebrate the achievements in space exploration this last week, we have a Sci-Fi theme to boldly go where no NextGen has gone before AND get inventive with those virtual Zoom backgrounds and some costumes!

 

Your TEAmmates will be randomly selected, so this is a great opportunity to reach out across the TEA Galaxy in our crew breakout modules.

 

This 1-hour Mission will lift off at 7:00PM CEST (10AM PDT/1PM EDT/1 AM CST)

 

Hosted by TEA NextGen Committee Members:

  • Richard Hill, The Deluxe Group
  • Chris Willrich, DJ Willrich Ltd
  • Laura Marakowits
  • Jenna Todd, The Deluxe Group

 

FOR TEA EVENT GUIDELINES CLICK HERE

 

FOR TEA EVENT GUIDELINES CLICK HERE

 

 

FOR TEA EVENT GUIDELINES CLICK HERE



SHARE THIS: