TEA Connect Blog

16 June 2017

Thank You to our 2017 TEA Annual Sponsors

Thank you TEA anuual sponsors

TEA extends a heartfelt
thank you and our sincere appreciation for the generous support of these annual sponsors. 

TEA Global Partners:
TEA Global Partners 2017

TEA Global Sponsors:
TEA Global Sponsors 2017

TEA Corporate Sponsors:

TEA Corporate Sponsors 2017

Posted by Jeri Kinney



TEA Members please log in to comment

More TEA Connect Blog

21 July 2017.
More relevant than ever: CalArts, site of TEA SATE 2017 Los Angeles

On October 5-6, 2017, California Institute of the Arts (CalArts) opens its doors to the Themed Entertainment Association (TEA) annual SATE Conference on Experience Design. Holding SATE on the CalArts campus highlights the important role it continues to play in today’s themed entertainment industry.


18 July 2017.
Photos from TEA events in Singapore, France & Los Angeles

The Themed Entertainment Association (TEA) organizes professional gatherings in all parts of the world, reflecting the international nature of the themed entertainment industry and the four active Divisions of TEA (Eastern N.A., Western N.A., Europe & Middle East, and Asia Pacific). Check out our Events listings to see what's coming up.