TEA Connect Blog

02 November 2018

Welcome New Members!

Welcome to TEATEA extends a warm welcome to our new members for October 2018.

Find them in the TEA Member Directory to discover more about them and extend a welcome of your own.






Asia Pacific

Andawei, David
Arcplus Group PLC Shanghai Xian Architecture, Engineering & Consulting Co., Ltd. 
Artlord Studio
Guangzhou Shuqee Digital Tech. Co.,Ltd
Wing of the Future Kid's Culture Dev. Lim. Ptd. 
Mitime Investment & Development Group
MMParks Global Co., Ltd.
Songcheng Performance Development Co., Ltd


Eastern North America 

Alvizo, Sylvia
Anderson, Robert
Antonelli, Corinne
Baker Concrete
Benchmark Contract Furniutre
Brown, Olivia 
Catto, Rob
Clancy, Rebecca
Dembling + Dembling Architects, P.C. / ARCHITAINMENT
Dorand Design Studios, LLC
DuScheid, Stephani
E2M Technologies
Esparza HQ | Destinations + Experiences
Gilbert, Hannah
Groupe Artea Inc.
Grzywacz Jr., George
Harris, Kayla
Herrejon, Sofia
Hoplite LBE
KNZ Companies
LandDesign - Orlando
Limpioso, Caitlyn
Lowell, Kylie
Luter, Carson
Ozaysin, Gokhan
Prefix Corporation
Robinson, Kristofer
Shedd Aquarium
Thomas Design International
Trivium Interactive 
Vermund, Gabriel
Willerton, Ryan
Bungalow Scenic Studios
Charles Morrow Productions
Huang, Yun


Europe and Middle East 

Bentin Projects GmbH + Co. V.G.
Faulkner, Bethany
Karls Tourismus GmbH
Petro Art Production D.O.O
Pijnenburg, Simone
Polin Waterparks
Stuff By Boaz
Back Stage Technologies
Garmisch Consulting Group (GCG)


Western North America

Bair, Kaylie
Biggs, Ashleigh
Bornmann, Malcolm
Butcher, Cecilia
Carvalho's Friends of a Feather, Inc.
Cebollero, Garrett
Claustro , Robert 
Clements, David
Denver Museum of Nature and Science
DuBois, Samuel
Furushiro, Nicole
Jackson, Brett
Leander, Karlyn
Li, Michala
Meusch, Joshua
Mills, Sharon
Pressman, Damon
Ross, Jordyn
Selva, Lucina
Silent House Productions
Space Entertainment Enterprises, LLC
Swank, Lisa
Thille, Todd
Van Voorhies, Megan
Method exp


Set your membership in motion with these key TEA Member benefits!

1) Edit your Member Profile and directory listing:

Upload your company logo
Images and Videos
Social Media feeds
Company News
Case Studies
          ... and more!

Log in to your TEA Member Profile and get started!

Member Profiles

2) Print your TEA Member Certificate:

TEA Member Certficate


3) Display your TEA Proud Member Logo!

TEA Proud Member Logo

Posted by



TEA Members please log in to comment

More TEA Connect Blog

13 November 2018.
New TEA Board members announced and outgoing leaders thanked for their service in 2018

Orlando, 14 November 2018 - The Themed Entertainment Association (TEA) announced the results of its annual elections for International Board and Divisional Boards, welcomed the new leaders to their roles and thanked the outgoing Board members who have finished their terms. The proceedings were part of the annual TEA Members Meeting held each year during the IAAPA Attractions Expo. Results below.


13 November 2018.
Universal, Chimelong, Disney, Herschend, Fantawild, Six Flags, Huaxia, LEGO, Intel among 25th annual TEA Thea Awards recipients just announced!

BURBANK, California USA, 13 Nov 2018 – “The Themed Entertainment Association (TEA) congratulates the new TEA Thea Awards recipients – officially announced today - representing some of the finest achievements in the creation of compelling places and experiences,” said TEA International Board President Michael Mercadante of Main Street Design. “We invite our community to join us in Anaheim April 11-13, 2019 to celebrate these achievements at the annual TEA Summit and Thea Case Studies, crowned by the 25th Annual TEA Thea Awards Gala presented by Chimelong. The biggest weekend on our industry calendar will be that much more special in 2019 as we commemorate a quarter-century since the Thea Awards began.”


08 November 2018.
Chimelong is presenting sponsor of the 25th Annual TEA Thea Awards Gala, 13 April 2019

Burbank, CA -- The Themed Entertainment Association (TEA) announced that Chimelong Group has become Presenting Sponsor of the 25th Annual Thea Awards Gala, April 13, 2019 at Disneyland Resort, Anaheim, CA.