Thea Awards Recipients

Thea Awards 2020

About the 26th Annual TEA Thea Awards (2020)

“The Themed Entertainment Association (TEA) congratulates the new TEA Thea Awards recipients, representing excellence, innovation and leadership in the creation of compelling places and experiences,” said TEA International Board President Michael Blau of Adirondack Studios. “We invite our community to join us in Anaheim April 16-18, 2020 to celebrate these achievements at the annual TEA Summit and Thea Case Studies, crowned by the TEA Thea Awards Gala presented by Chimelong," said Michael Blau.

Read more
View awards from previous years:
View list of all award recipients since 1994