Saturday, April 19, 2014

Eastern North America Division - Board

n/a

Eastern N. America Board

Event Photo

Al Cross

PGAV Destinations
Suite 1000
200 North Broadway
St. Louis, MO   63102-2730  USA
Tel: +1 314 231-7433

Event Photo

Bernie Mosher

Walt Disney Imagineering

Image: TEA Logo

Brandon Lemonier

X-nth
2601 Westhall Lane
Maitland, FL 32751
Tel: +1 407 660-0088
Fax: +1 407 660-1655
blemonier@x-nth.com

Brian Morrow

Brian Morrow - East N.America Board President

SeaWorld Orlando
9205 SouthPark Center Loop Orlando, FL
32819 Tel: +1 407 363-2124
Fax: +1 407 363-2129
brian.morrow@SeaWorld.com

Image: TEA Logo

Dave Droescher, AIA

Morris Architects
622 East Washington St. #500, Orlando, FL 32801
Tel: +1 407 839-0414
Fax: +1 407.514.4623
Dave.droescher@morrisarchitects.com

Don Scott

Don Scott

415 West Kaley Street
Orlando, FL 32806 
Tel: +1 407 648-0400
Hellodon@gmail.com

Emily Masuda

Emily Masuda

Cushman & Wakefield Ltd.
2235 Sheppard Avenue East, Suite 1600
Toronto, ON M2J 5B8 Canada
Tel: +1 416 756-5437
Fax: +1 416 494-9444 
Emily.masuda@ca.cushwake.com

Julie Moskalyk

Julie Moskalyk

Science North
100 Ramsey Lake Road Sudbury, ON P3E 5S9 Canada 
Tel: 705 522-3701 x228 
Fax: 705 522-4954 
Moskalyk@sciencenorth.ca

Jumana Brodersen

Jumana Brodersen

The JCo., Inc.
824 Brookside St. Louis, MO 63122
Tel: +1 314 933-0322
Fax: +1 314 933-0323
Jumana@theJco.com

Image: TEA Logo

Kathryn Griffiths

Universal Creative 
6800 Lakewood Plaza Dr. 2nd Flr Orlando, FL 32819 
Tel: +1 407 224 5389 
Fax: +1 407 224-5957 
Kathryn.Griffiths@UniversalOrlando.com

Michael Mercadente

Michael Mercadante

Main Street Design
38 Cameron Avenue, Cambridge, MA 02140 
Tel: +1 617 876-9111
info@mainstdesign.com

Event Photo

Tommy Bridges

Alcorn McBride Inc.
Bldg. 105
3300 S. Hiawasee
Orlando, FL  32835  USA
Tel: +1 407 296-5801



Featured Items

Translate

 


Box Office

 


Follow Us