TEA Connect Blog

13 October 2020

Welcome New Members!

Welcome to TEATEA extends a warm welcome to our new members for September 2020.

Find them in the TEA Member Directory to discover more about them and extend a welcome of your own.





Asia Pacific

Flying Fish International
Trip.com Group
Pardede, Binsar

Eastern North America

Icon Attractions LLC
Innovative West, Inc
R Cubed Networks, LLC
WEX Foundation
Miller, McKenzie
Bachura, Greta
Bercik, Samantha
Black, Mitchell
Cardenas-Martin, Kassandra
Cholley, Mitchell
Coe, Shellsea
Cutaio, Alexandria
Dietz, Katie
Downs, John
Foster, Samantha
Harris, Amanda
Hartmann , John 
Heuss, Kelly
Homer, Jared
Irwin, Taylor
Leahy, Nathaniel
Mandula, Michele
Martin, Josh
Mizak, Elaina
Mussaw, Ryan
Pennington, Zachary
Perez, Maya
Pritzker, Daniel
Purvis, Jackson
Rogers, Audrey
Seefeldt, Lydia 
Stewart, Jonathan
Taylor, Autumn
Verderosa, Gianna
Waller, Matthew
Ward, Emmet
Williams, Jason
Edmonds, David
Sanchez-Lozano, Carlos
Jolly Holcomb, Deborah
Woolverton, Morgan 

Europe and the Middle East


Western North America

Fonrouge Diaz, Anne Marie
Gweon, Gyuhyuk
Hutchings, Leslie
Keesling, Morgane 
Nazareno, Alyssa
Ramirez, Andres
Salvador, Jon Bryan
Sandeen, Hannah
Haley, Mk

Upload your company logo

1) Edit your Member Profile and directory listing:
Set your membership in motion with these key TEA Member benefits!

Images and Videos
Social Media feeds
Company News
Case Studies
          ... and more!

Log in to your TEA Member Profile and get started!

Member Profiles

2) Print your TEA Member Certificate:



3) Display your TEA Proud Member Logo!

TEA Proud Member Logo



Posted by Christy Nakada



TEA Members please log in to comment

More TEA Connect Blog

30 November 2020.
2020 TEA Member Meeting: Leadership transitions and Thea Awards announcement

Several hundred attended the annual Themed Entertainment Association (TEA) Member Meeting for 2020, held on a digital platform this year, on November 19.


29 November 2020.
Congratulations! TEA announces 27th annual TEA Thea Awards recipients (official press release)

BURBANK, California USA, Nov 19, 2020 -- The Themed Entertainment Association (TEA) announced the new slate of TEA Thea Awards recipients, honoring people, projects and technologies representing excellence in the visitor attractions industry. 


27 November 2020.
Congratulations! 2020 TEA Masters announced

Congratulations to the new slate of TEA Masters! Please join us to celebrate the 2020 TEA Masters on December 9, 2020.