TEA Events

Better Together: It's Only Just Begun

REGISTER HERE

October 13, 2021 | 11AM PDT / 2PM EDT / 8PM CEST

(October 14, 2021 | 2AM CST)

Join us for a conversation to explore what happens once construction is complete and the project is opening. In the last session, we explored how a project is implemented and the realities of it coming out of the ground. In this, the final webinar of the Better Together series, our main speakers will examine the Project Development Guidelines at the transition between construction and opening from the perspective of their specific disciplines. In this session, the TEA Masters will explain their individual roles and explore how they work together.

You are also invited to join us in the breakout rooms for further discussion with these TEA Masters and many more TEA Masters along with NextGen Committee co-hosts will take place after the main session.

At the close of this session, we will be introducing the 2021 TEA Masters.

Presenters:

  • Tracy Eck, TEA Master, Walt Disney Imagineering

  • John Lindsay, TEA Master, nFusion

  • Robert Perry, TEA Master, Roberta Perry & Associates

Moderator: Morgane Keesling, TEA NextGen Board Rep, Disney Interactve Experiences

 

SAVE THE DATE: November 3rd, 2021 | TEA Masters Introductory Event



SHARE THIS: