TEA Events

Meet the Themed Entertainment Professional: Part 2 of 3

Thursday, January 20 | 5:30pm EST / 2:30pm PST / 4:30PM CST

Register Here

About this event

Five themed entertainment professionals sharing their career experience in the Themed Entertainment and Attractions Industry.

This event will give undecided NextGen and attractions enthusiasts ideas and pathways for a career in the themed entertainment and attractions industry.

 

Moderators:

  • Jay Jensen, TEA Eastern Division Board BPRH

  • Carson Luter, TEA NextGen Committee, Universal Creative

Panelists:

  • Chance Barnes, Sr. Project Manager, PCL Construction 

  • Jeanette Carter, Interior Designer, Stantec

  • Garrick Hansen, Technology Design Engineer, EXP

  • Rich Hill, Creative Director, Sally Dark Rides

  • Francisco Nunez, Revit Alchmist, FrankNDesign



SHARE THIS: