TEA Connect Blog

20 September 2021

Better Together: It's Only Just Begun

REGISTER HERE

October 13, 2021 | 11AM PDT / 2PM EDT / 8PM CEST

(October 14, 2021 | 2AM CST)

Join us for a conversation to explore what happens once construction is complete and the project is opening. In the last session, we explored how a project is implemented and the realities of it coming out of the ground. In this, the final webinar of the Better Together series, our main speakers will examine the Project Development Guidelines at the transition between construction and opening from the perspective of their specific disciplines. In this session, the TEA Masters will explain their individual roles and explore how they work together.

You are also invited to join us in the breakout rooms for further discussion with these TEA Masters and many more TEA Masters along with NextGen Committee co-hosts will take place after the main session.

At the close of this session, we will be introducing the 2021 TEA Masters.

Presenters:

  • Tracy Eck, TEA Master, Walt Disney Imagineering

  • John Lindsay, TEA Master, nFusion

  • Robert Perry, TEA Master, Roberta Perry & Associates

Moderator: Morgane Keesling, TEA NextGen Board Rep, Disney Interactve Experiences

 

SAVE THE DATE: November 3rd, 2021 | TEA Masters Introductory Event

Posted by Josephine Gilmore

SHARE THIS:

0 comments

TEA Members please log in to comment

More TEA Connect Blog

05 May 2022.
Photos and Media Coverage: 2022 TEA Summit & Thea Awards Gala

Disneyland Hotel, Anaheim - The Themed Entertainment Association (TEA) reported success and attendance numbers in line with a standard event year for its annual big weekend of events, April 21-23, 2022, consisting of the two-day TEA Summit conference, followed by the 28th Annual TEA Thea Awards Gala presented by Chimelong. #TEAsummit #TEAtheas

SHARE THIS:

05 May 2022.
Garner Holt and the ATC Kick off Summit Week for Western Division

A busy week for themed entertainment it was, when Attractions Technology Collaborative (ATC) hosted their West Coast two-day workshop of the Attractions Technology Lab: Dark Ride Experience at Garner Holt Productions, Tuesday and Wednesday, April 19-22, 2022.  Preceding the later festivities in Anaheim at the TEA Summit and Thea’s Thursday – Saturday that same week, the Collaborative invited members of the Themed Entertainment Association to a mixer and tour event in Redlands, CA, Tuesday evening, April 19th.

SHARE THIS: