Thea Awards Recipients

Thea Awards 2021

27th Annual TEA Thea Award recipients

The slate of 27th annual award recipients announced in November 2020 will be celebrated with a series of Thea Awards Digital Case Studies in 2021. The recipients will also be documented in TEA’s official Thea Awards Program with project descriptions, photos and comprehensive project credits.

The Thea Awards were founded by TEA in 1994. From hundreds of nominations received each year, the Thea Awards Committee deliberates at length to produce the annual slate of recipients, which is submitted to the TEA International Board of Directors for approval. Chair of the 27th annual TEA Thea Awards Committee: David Cobb.

Visit #TEAtheas #TEAsummit




Award Credits